CDS Board Members

  • Patrick Flaherty – CEX, Somerset County Council – Joint Chair
  • Phil Norrey – CEX, Devon County Council – Joint Chair 
  • Councillor David Hall – Somerset County Council
  • Councillor Rufus Gilbert – Devon County Council
  • Michele Cusack – Somerset County Council
  • Simon Furminger – Broadband Delivery UK/Department of Culture Media and Sport (DCMS)
  • Simon Gregory – North Somerset Council
  • John Wilkinson – Bath and North East Somerset Council
  • Councillor Mike Caswell – Sedgemoor District Council
  • Councillor Philip Bullivant – Teignbridge District Council
  • Councillor Peter Goater – Mendip District Council
  • Steve Mullineaux- South Hams and West Devon Councils
  • David Ralph – Heart of the South West Local Enterprise Partnership Representative

Please use our enquiry form to contact us.

COVID-19 Info

Whilst measures to contain COVID-19 continue to evolve, CDS will attempt to maintain a Business As Usual approach, though there may be some unavoidable impact on our ability to respond to queries.